Skip navigation

“Father, I do not hesitate to call on the third person of the Godhead to rebuke Lucifer and his spirit associates from controlling human lives.  When I was a spiritist, the persevering supplications of my dear friends in my behalf opened the way for Thy Holy Spirit to shelter me from demonic  activities for a whole week, making it possible for me to receive Bible studies and accept Christ as my Lord and Savior.  Nor do I hesitate to ask for mighty miracles of divine grace to take place in their lives, since Christ has already paid the price for any and all blessings that heaven can bestow.” 

“This petition I present in the name of our merciful and faithful High Priest, Christ Jesus, who has acquired the legal right, in the sight of the inhabitants of the galaxies and the angels of heaven, to appropriate to the fallen descendants of Adam His great righteousness and complete salvation.”

Leave a Reply

