Skip navigation

Nothing prepares a person for sincere heartfelt prayer as the threat of death.  And I have found by experience that nothing calms fear as well as memorizing verses of Scripture that tell of God’s deliverance in ages past.  During times of need the Spirit of God fortifies the mind with the power inherent in the Word of God.

I have had experiences that would have driven me crazy were it not that I had fortified my mind in the Word of God, and trusted the Lord to carry me through whatever He would allow to come my way.

Leave a Reply

