Skip navigation

I met someone who had become a member of a society that claimed to communicate with the spirits of the dead.  I became involved in their practices, and before long my friend and I were led into a secret society who worshiped super intelligent, beautiful beings whom they referred to as gods.  In fact, their worship room contained numerous beautiful paintings of spirits who had materialized, were photographed, then had paintings made of them.

During that time I was working for a Jewish embroidery firm, One of the owners asked me to do him a favor.  He had just hired a man whose religious beliefs puzzled him, the boss wanted me to find out what denomination he belonged to.  In the process I became deeply interested in what the Bible had to say about the supernatural world of spirits.

Leave a Reply

